Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Peters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Peters

5 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mieshajackson26

mieshajackson26

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Terry for helping me to have great A insurance at a low rate price that I can afford. You’re the best Terry!"
Profile photo of Malika Jackson

Malika Jackson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was very helpful and patient with me…gave me the cheapest most affordable quote"
Profile photo of Mercedes Closet Inc

Mercedes Closet Inc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Terry for great service and cheap insurance!"
Profile photo of chez edwards

chez edwards

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great service. Recommending him 10/10"
Profile photo of Whitney Martin

Whitney Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is why I love State Farm customer service… the agent (Terry) provided me with cheap rates (and comparable coverage) for my SUV!!! He was knowledgeable and very proactive in making sure I received the best bang for my buck! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Business Man

Business Man

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off I would like to say MR TERRY is one of the best need more guys like him"
Profile photo of Jordan Marie

Jordan Marie

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Terry not too long ago and he was so helpful and was able to give me a quote that was cheaper than the other insurance places I was researching!"
Profile photo of MONICA ELLINGTON

MONICA ELLINGTON

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company great person for telling me about yall Terry Palmer Jr very sweet and professional"
Profile photo of Michael McRae

Michael McRae

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry Palmer great Guy … great insurance"
Profile photo of Joshua Fuller

Joshua Fuller

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service make you very at ease recommend every time"
Profile photo of DeAudrey Ellington

DeAudrey Ellington

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry helped me so much. He found me the cheapest insurance. He was very patient with me and I loved that he was focusing on my needs. He made me feel that I would be in great hands with State Farm. So a million stars to Terry. I will make certain that ALL of my Family and Friends contact Terry at State Farm Awesome and Outstanding I’m so glad I spoke with him"
Profile photo of Vania Jackson

Vania Jackson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry helped me and he was very pleasant. Thank you"
Profile photo of susan tonos

susan tonos

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry P. Awesome!!!... affordable cheap insurance. Thanking you."
Profile photo of joseph libasci

joseph libasci

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally customer support that’s doesn’t have me pulling out my hair, the lady I had on the phone was Elizabeth and she was patient and very easy going and knew what she was doing. I’m just happy I got what I needed sorted out with ease!"
Profile photo of Lilli Hazzard

Lilli Hazzard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Grace Born

Grace Born

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had State Farm insurance since I was a kid so I knew it was the one I had to go with. Nick Peters office is so professional and personal I wouldn’t want to be any where else. I would highly recommend having them as your insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Da'Nesha Smith

Da'Nesha Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff , they helped me with all of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Marlon Bussey

Marlon Bussey

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Nick Peters as my State Farm Agent is indeed a pleasure, but most importantly the professionalism and great customer service I received from Jeremy makes my experience even more satisfactory!! Jeremy takes his time and explain all the value info you need from beginning to end. He follows up, and is always consistent! Thanks Jeremy!! Keep up the excellent work!!!"
Profile photo of Sherri Swift

Sherri Swift

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish there were 10 stars available for this review!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ RIAH BRAND is the BOMB!!💥💣 THIS GIRL JUST KEPT ME FROM SWITCHING INSURANCE COMPANIES!!!💯 and that's a FACT!! 😁 We just had a lengthy conversation, late on a Friday afternoon, without her acting like she needed to go!!!! 🌟 She went Above & Beyond 👍 No one stays on the phone that long on a Friday!! Plus, she explained things to me that have not been explained thoroughly, since I've been with this company, which is almost 2 years!! RIAH was very patient, nice & understanding!!🥰🥰 YOU GO GIRL..... and THANK U‼️ I APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR HELP🥰🙏🥰"
Profile photo of Kathy Bright

Kathy Bright

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Smithart ,fast and very professional at quotes. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle McMahan

Michelle McMahan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is very professional. He answered all my questions quickly and made me feel like a valued customer! I would recommend Jeremy to anyone in the market for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dani Finley

Dani Finley

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Brandon Hosley at the Nick Peters State Farm branch this morning to resolve my statement issues, as I was accidentally being charged twice for my renter's insurance (as my bill seemed higher than normal when it arrived so I called to investigate). He was able to not only help me resolve my issue and correct the statement to reflect the correct changes, but to also advise on some other concerns I had as well AND we had a great conversation on top of that. I called from my work phone and was initially unsuccessful in getting anyone on the phone, but he actually reached back to me and called my place of employment to make sure he didn't miss any calls or chance to help me. I feel like I made a new friend! (Lol) I love to feel like I'm being treated like a friend or family vs. just another number/customer and he made me feel at ease and was very warm and welcoming. I am very happy with Brandon's service today and his ability to go above and beyond - because of this unmatched customer service, understanding nature and willingness to help, I will be a State Farm customer for many years to come. Thank you Brandon! =)"
Profile photo of Zachary Guerrero

Zachary Guerrero

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Hosley was a terrific agent, very relatable and efficient."
Profile photo of Jenny Lee

Jenny Lee

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Hosley goes above and beyond to help. When things had fallen through the cracks he didn't simply tell me he'd take care of it, he stayed on the phone with me while he spoke with the correct individuals to fix the issue. My experience with Brandon was exceptional."
Profile photo of Quinishia Peoples

Quinishia Peoples

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brandon Housley is always so friendly and attentive. Great customer service!!!!"