Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Peters

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Peters

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Venkata Geddam

January 23, 2023

1  out of  5
"I was with State Farm Kim Coolbroth as Agent for 18 years before she retired and my account was moved to Nick peters, what a horrible agent both Jeremy and Lorraine both are , i had to do multiple follow ups and still never get response from them , my monthly payments raised by $400.00 by state farm and due to ignorance of these agents, i will report this to BBB and make sure i can claim my loss with these agents or State farm. Please please do not work with Nick Peters and i request State farm to seriously cancel their agency. I have all email trails to prove why i am mad at this Agency. Today i moved to new agency and hope for good new start."

Zhendy Ng Hung

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lorraine was super nice and patient. Excellent attention. (Original) Lorraine fue super amable y paciente. Excelente atención."

Autumn Bellamy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was super helpful and friendly."

Dani Finley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"TERRY is AMAZING and is the only one who I feel like truly helped me with my concerns and escalating them - providing me with info that NO ONE ELSE told me about since last year. He goes above and beyond and I want to brag on his customer service. Thank you Terry @ Nick Peters State Farm office in Atlanta/Duluth, GA for being such a PHENOMENAL customer service rep and friend. I call you an Ally and a friend! 🙏🏼❤️"

Isis Flores

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was great! She’s very helpful and understanding."

Carla Halliburton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will recommend!! The customer service provided to me by Jeremy was absolutely exceptional! Although State Farm was not the insurance for me, Jeremy was diligent in helping me find coverage. He gave me some advice and directed me in the right path. The compassion that’s shown for the customers at Nick Peters State Farm Agency exemplifies a true foundation of integrity."

Reg West

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine is hands down the best agent/rep/case manager I’ve ever dealt with!"

Kelly N

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure speaking with Lorraine Flores. She was warm, friendly, and professional. She answered EVERY question that I had.. all 1 & 1/2 hours of them! On a Saturday morning!! Who does that?!? Someone who loves what they do. What a great representation of State Farm. Thank you both for the great service and good rates."

Kevin Arevalo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with my policy and it has helped to have Lorraine go over everything in my policy in detail. Ask for her, she’s great!"

Natasha Casey

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 5 stars is not for State Farm as a whole I’m actually very disappointed in the company as a whole, I’ve had trouble every since I started with this insurance, however the 5 stars are for the agent Ms. Lorraine. She was such a great help in getting me the help and advice I needed with the issues I was having, you can tell she loves what she does and loves helping people. In my opinion Ms. Lorraine needs to be in charge!"

mieshajackson26

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Terry for helping me to have great A insurance at a low rate price that I can afford. You’re the best Terry!"

Malika Jackson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was very helpful and patient with me…gave me the cheapest most affordable quote"

Mercedes Closet Inc

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Terry for great service and cheap insurance!"

chez edwards

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute great service. Recommending him 10/10"

Whitney Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is why I love State Farm customer service… the agent (Terry) provided me with cheap rates (and comparable coverage) for my SUV!!! He was knowledgeable and very proactive in making sure I received the best bang for my buck! Very satisfied!"

Business Man

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off I would like to say MR TERRY is one of the best need more guys like him"

Jordan Marie

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Terry not too long ago and he was so helpful and was able to give me a quote that was cheaper than the other insurance places I was researching!"

MONICA ELLINGTON

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company great person for telling me about yall Terry Palmer Jr very sweet and professional"

Michael McRae

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry Palmer great Guy … great insurance"

Joshua Fuller

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service make you very at ease recommend every time"

DeAudrey Ellington

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry helped me so much. He found me the cheapest insurance. He was very patient with me and I loved that he was focusing on my needs. He made me feel that I would be in great hands with State Farm. So a million stars to Terry. I will make certain that ALL of my Family and Friends contact Terry at State Farm Awesome and Outstanding I’m so glad I spoke with him"

Vania Jackson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry helped me and he was very pleasant. Thank you"

susan tonos

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry P. Awesome!!!... affordable cheap insurance. Thanking you."

joseph libasci

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally customer support that’s doesn’t have me pulling out my hair, the lady I had on the phone was Elizabeth and she was patient and very easy going and knew what she was doing. I’m just happy I got what I needed sorted out with ease!"

Lilli Hazzard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace is super helpful!"